HTML tutorial

 

On the simple requirements that hand and amount http://moneyloansonline.com.au needs so there comes up.

Sheds Unlimited Reviews by Outdoor Garden Shed and Garage Customers

Read the Sheds Unlimited Reviews by Customers

Sheds Unlimited Reviews is where you can let us know how we have performed and inform others of your experience with us. Write a Sheds Unlimited outdoor garden shed or prefab car garage review about your experience from beginning to end. Use the SHARE bar to the left to tell others about your experience with purchasing an outdoor shed or garage from Sheds Unlimited. Please note that your email will NOT appear on the Sheds Unlimited reviews.To review a specific Chicken Coop please go to the CHICKEN COOP STORE and choose your coop model.

Thank you very much for helping spread the word by writing your Sheds Unlimited Reviews and we look forward to serving you and your friends and neigbors in the future.

Leave Your Sheds Unlimited Reviews by Clicking Below

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Nov 20, 2014 by scott sevart
City And State: Falls church, va 

Thank you Shed's Unlimited!

I found you by doing research on the internet and boy am I glad I did. The quality of my shed is very impressive. We have a problem with wood burrowing bees here and there is not one inch of exposed wood on the whole shed. I am sorry winter is approaching because I have big plans to turn this shed into my work room. Your prices are very fair compared to what you get at the big box home supply stores. My only regret is that I did not get my shed slightly bigger. Thanks again guys, I am very happy and I am recommending you to my neighbors.

Scott Sevart


Very Satisfied Customer

Nov 13, 2014 by Sam
City And State: East Brunswick, NJ 

After being told by another vendor that because I had a Belgium Blocks around the driveway I would have to do a build on site at 25% increase I luckily found sheds unlimited. It took 6 weeks to get my delivery, but it worth it, the 12' x 20' shed is almost perfection! It came with missing shudders on one side but they offered me credit off the amount due or for them to ship them to me. The design process is no nonsense, there is no salesmanship involved, you get what you ask for, the delivery is easy. I highly recommend sheds unlimited!


Great shed....after all

Nov 07, 2014 by Mike H
City And State: Smithtown NY 

The shed is very well built, good quality, fair price. We did have a build issue, we originally did not get what we ordered. After triple checking and having a new correct size shed built and swapped out, everything is great.


Oct 30, 2014 by Clifton Homewood

I purchased the shed kit due to the lack of access to the area of placement for the complete build. The kit was delivered close to the site pad. The kit was packaged very well and was received with no damage. The customer service was outstanding. The shed was excellent quality. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend Sheds Unlimited to anyone.


Oct 27, 2014 by Tom Tramaglini

Great shed; quick delivery; customer service outstanding; delivery guy was great and did exactly what was supposed to be done.


thrilled

Oct 27, 2014 by Lowell
City And State: West Chester, PA 

The price was the main reason I picked Sheds Unlimited to begin, and was worried that the quality might be lacking. They brought the shed early, which really helped me out, and it looks great - very sturdy.


Oct 23, 2014 by rache d
City And State: Dorset vermont 

beautiful job - these guy did a great job and built our garage in one day. They even custom matched the colors of our house. many people have commented how nice our new garage looks and how well built it is


Ticket Booth

Oct 21, 2014 by Michael
City And State: Warminster PA 

GREAT JOB! Was build well and perfect. MANY people asked us where we got it from and we proudly told them.


AN EXTREMELY HAPPY VERMONT CUSTOMER

Oct 21, 2014 by Gary LeBoeuf
City And State: Moretown Vermont 

Just a note to tell you how extremely happy my wife Pauline and I are of the quality and craftmanship that exists with your company . Your employees Mark, Will and John who erected our garage are second to none . We didn't think that companies like yours even existed . Their work ethics was absolutely unbelievable . Please keep your crew and don't ever lose them . I don't know how to express in words how happy and pleased we are and especially very thankful for working with us . I will recommend you to everyone .
Gary and Pauline


The perfect & selection

Oct 21, 2014 by Geoff Obici
City And State: Hawley, PA 

After searching locally for months for a shed that would accommodate my needs, an online search directed me to Sheds Unlimited. The prices quoted online were far better than the prices I had seen for comparable sheds, and their quality was superior. The customer service was also top notch- when they said they would deliver the shed, they did...right on time. They placed the shed exactly where I wanted it- in less than 30 minutes. Very professional and a pleasure to do business with. I highly recommend Sheds Unlimited.


Oct 21, 2014 by Brian
City And State: Commack ny 

The shed came out better than expected. Couldn't be happier.


Outstanding

Oct 21, 2014 by Dave freiling
City And State: Hatboro , pa 

Outstanding....garage was exactly as they stated. It was placed with care and treated like it was going on their property... Great experience with them......would recommend them to everyone needing a shed or garage.......thanks guys you rock!!


My new garage

Oct 18, 2014 by Joe Capobianco
City And State: East Meadow NY 

My new garage looks like it was built with the house. The construction quality is impecable. Nothing but thumbs up to all that were involved from my sale to delivery and delivery was a sight to see as my garage came down my street and in my driveway by one man who was very professional at his job knowing every step he could take safely. JOB WELL DONE SHEDS UNLIMITED !!!!!


Great Shed

Oct 18, 2014 by Pete Proulx
City And State: Monroe ny 

just purchased a 12'x20 salt box shed. We ordered it with rough sawn cedar siding to match our house and other out buildings at our property. Your company exceeded our expectations at all levels,rarely happens in today's marketplace. We would definitely purchase any additional buildings from sheds unlimited.


Pool house

Oct 17, 2014 by Susan Bachart
City And State: Reading PA 

We are extremely pleased with our dealings with Sheds Unlimited. Every time we needed to change something on our pool house the staff was great dealing with the changes. An email was always sent with all the changes so we knew things were being handled properly. It began with Mark, then John, then Austin and lastly the driver who delivered our pool house. He was extra careful and looked at it from every angle to be sure it was properly placed. Kudos to you all!


Made the right choice

Oct 17, 2014 by Larry H
City And State: Philadelphia pa 

Spent a lot of time in research on what shed to get for my back yard. I couldn't be happier with my choice of Sheds Unlimited . From materials used to delivery and setup great experience all the way. The shed looks great and thank goodness for the mule otherwise I would have had to have it made on site at a higher cost. If your in the market for a shed you can't do better then Sheds Unlimited. Larry H


Oct 17, 2014 by Tiffany Fite
City And State: Churchville, PA 

Excellent service, shed well-made.


Perfect Shed

Oct 17, 2014 by Sharon
City And State: Tuxedo, NY 

We absolutely love our new shed. Sheds unlimited was referred to me by a friend and I couldn't agree more! We had a tough location to put the shed and we were very nervous about the hill...it was no problem at all for them. Great shed built to last with a great price tag. I loved all of the options that are available! The hardest part is to choose what to get! Happy shedding...


40" x 15" Shed

Sep 16, 2014 by Thomas Yelverton
City And State: 1299 Conklin Rd. 

OUTSTANDING EVERY RESPECT! I recently had a shed / garage made from Shed's Unlimited. From the start to the finish, this company and it's representatives went out of their way to answer all my questions (which were frequent and borderline annoying!). The reps were always professional, kind and courteous. This was delivered ON TIME (actually earlier than expected), and professionally delivered with masterful precision. I was AMAZED! If you are interested in the BEST PRICE ANYWHERE, and the BEST SERVICE AVAILABLE.....THIS IS YOUR COMPANY! LASTLY, I was BLOWN AWAY with the craftsmanship and how well built the shed was! I would certainly come back for any further prefabricated shed or building structure! WELL DONE! THANK YOU MANY TIMES OVER!! YOUR THE BEST!!


Sep 11, 2014 by Wayne Romano
City And State: Smynra De 

THIS IS THE SECOND SHED THAT HAD BOUGHT FROM SHEDS UNLIMITED. WE SHOULD HAVE TAKEN THE FIRST ONE WHEN WE SOLD OUR HOUSE.. BOUGHT THE SAME EXACT ONE AS THE FIRST TIME AND THE QUALITY IS GREAT !!! I AM VERY HAPPY AND WOULD RECOMMEND SHEDS UNLIMITED TO EVERYONE !!!


Sheds Unlimited Inc. 717-442-3281 281 White Horse Rd. Gap PA, 17527 USA 4.9 5.0 206 206 Thank you Shed's Unlimited!I found you by doing research on the internet and boy am I glad I did. The quality of my shed is very impressive. We have a problem with wood burro
Page:
123»
email