HTML tutorial

 

On the simple requirements that hand and amount http://moneyloansonline.com.au needs so there comes up.

Sheds Unlimited Reviews by Outdoor Garden Shed and Garage Customers

Read the Sheds Unlimited Reviews by Customers

Sheds Unlimited Reviews is where you can let us know how we have performed and inform others of your experience with us. Write a Sheds Unlimited outdoor garden shed or prefab car garage review about your experience from beginning to end. Use the SHARE bar to the left to tell others about your experience with purchasing an outdoor shed or garage from Sheds Unlimited. Please note that your email will NOT appear on the Sheds Unlimited reviews.To review a specific Chicken Coop please go to the CHICKEN COOP STORE and choose your coop model.

Thank you very much for helping spread the word by writing your Sheds Unlimited Reviews and we look forward to serving you and your friends and neigbors in the future.

Leave Your Sheds Unlimited Reviews by Clicking Below

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

BEWARE OF BUGS

Dec 09, 2014 by Barbara
City And State: Bridgewater NJ 

PROS - great people, very polite and professional and well made products.
CONS - Our prefab 1-car garage (shed with a garage door) was delivered completely bug infested. Flying bugs, stink bugs, spiders, so gross. They did reimbursed us for the exterminator. Inspect your purchase upon delivery.

Response: Hello Barb,

We apologize again for the inconvenience you experienced because of the bugs! We will certainly work hard to avoid such a problem again. Part of the problem was that your building was an in-stock building that was on the lot for a time, thus allowing the bugs to find a home there :( We are doing our best to address this problem for the future!

Thanks for your generosity in giving us three stars despite the problems you faced! We appreciate your business.

Enjoy your building!

Sheds Unlimited


So Impressed

Dec 08, 2014 by Anna G
City And State: Broomall, PA 

Wow! I am so impressed with our new shed. The craftsmanship, quality and appearance are beyond expectations. The delivery was on time, professional and skillfully managed. I would recommend Sheds Unlimited to anyone who is looking to purchase the finest shed around.


Very Happy

Dec 08, 2014 by Ryan
City And State: York, PA 

The price of the shed was much lower than other places we checked, while the quality was much higher. The customer service was extremely helpful during the ordering process too. I would strongly recommend Sheds Unlimited - we are happy we did.


Great Experience

Dec 08, 2014 by Jeff
City And State: Moorestown, NJ 

Overall experience was excellent. Website was great, ordering was very easy, delivery updates were very professional and the delivery guy was amazing with his placement of my 10x14 shed in less than 15 minutes. Everyone I spoke to was very knowledgeable, respectful, and pleasant to deal with. Could not ask for a better experience, would recommend Sheds Unlimited to anyone.


Great shed

Dec 02, 2014 by Tom Harwood
City And State: Frederick 

Delivery was on time , price of shed was well below competitors prices, delivery men were able to place our shed where other companies would not even try, I would highly recommend Sheds Unlimited!!


Nov 27, 2014 by Rolf Eggert
City And State: East Hampton, NY 

Our 14 by 24 one car garage was delivered and set up early November. The truck pulled up shortly before 7 am and left by 5 pm after the garage was completed and cleaned inside and out. Two carpenters worked tiredlessly without even a lunchbreak to make sure that everything was complete by the evening. Despite the workpressure the always had a kind word and did not mind to answer our stupid questions. We haven't seen such a work ethics for quite some time. On top of it, the garage looks terrific and matches the style of the house. When asked I will recommend Sheds Unlimited without any reservation - a job very well done!


Very Happy

Nov 27, 2014 by Ken W.
City And State: Yardley,PA/ 

Great price and great service! I would recommend them to all my friends. Watching the them take the shed off the truck and put it exactly in the right place to less than 20min. was impressive. Very easy to work the people at Sheds unlimited.
Thanks,
Ken


Wonderful to work with!

Nov 26, 2014 by Kimberly
City And State: West Chester, PA 

I had a small saltbox shed delivered recently to my newly purchased home. The man who delivered it was the NICEST guy (he was one of the owners)!! Due to having to reschedule the delivery b/c of rain, he was willing to wait 2 hours for me to arrive to the house (since I have not moved in yet and had to drive out to meet him)!

Once he unloaded the shed he really struggled getting it up the hills in my yard, due to the early morning dew. But nonetheless, he persisted and persisted, figuring out a way to finally make it work. I was so impressed with him!! And I was thoroughly pleased with the shed! Very well constructed and it looks really nice! And the cherry on top of my sunday was discovering the windows actually slide open and have screens! I think this is a great company with quality products and would definitely buy from them again! Thank you!!!


Premier Shed

Nov 25, 2014 by Kevin Omland
City And State: Oyster Bay, NY 

I searched all over Long Island for a quality backyard shed for a good price, but I had to go to Pennsylvania to find what I needed. Nobody compares to Sheds Unlimited. Not only are they professional and courteous, they responded to my many questions within hours and helped me get the price to where I needed it. The delivery and installation of the shed was flawless with a very experienced installer. Sheds Unlimited has no limits!


Turned a bad experience into a great one!!!

Nov 25, 2014 by Deborah
City And State: Randallstown, MD 

I purchased a 12x28 Economy Workshop Garage. At first we wanted a pre-fab garage but changed it to a build on site. It took 6 weeks to schedule delivery, but two days before deliver sheds unlimited called to reschedule. After speaking with several representatives, they were able to build my garage a day after the original date. When they arrived, my order was incorrect and missing items. It took another trip to finish. When the representative came to complete the work, he handed my fiancée a reimbursement check. Although my first impression of sheds unlimited wasn’t great, they did everything in their power to correct the situation. The garage looks great and is well built.


Nov 25, 2014 by Bonnie Haring
City And State: Boyertown, PA 

The shed is beautiful. It is a great addition to our property and it was a great price.


Nov 20, 2014 by scott sevart
City And State: Falls church, va 

Thank you Shed's Unlimited!

I found you by doing research on the internet and boy am I glad I did. The quality of my shed is very impressive. We have a problem with wood burrowing bees here and there is not one inch of exposed wood on the whole shed. I am sorry winter is approaching because I have big plans to turn this shed into my work room. Your prices are very fair compared to what you get at the big box home supply stores. My only regret is that I did not get my shed slightly bigger. Thanks again guys, I am very happy and I am recommending you to my neighbors.

Scott Sevart


Very Satisfied Customer

Nov 13, 2014 by Sam
City And State: East Brunswick, NJ 

After being told by another vendor that because I had a Belgium Blocks around the driveway I would have to do a build on site at 25% increase I luckily found sheds unlimited. It took 6 weeks to get my delivery, but it worth it, the 12' x 20' shed is almost perfection! It came with missing shudders on one side but they offered me credit off the amount due or for them to ship them to me. The design process is no nonsense, there is no salesmanship involved, you get what you ask for, the delivery is easy. I highly recommend sheds unlimited!


Great shed....after all

Nov 07, 2014 by Mike H
City And State: Smithtown NY 

The shed is very well built, good quality, fair price. We did have a build issue, we originally did not get what we ordered. After triple checking and having a new correct size shed built and swapped out, everything is great.


Oct 30, 2014 by Clifton Homewood

I purchased the shed kit due to the lack of access to the area of placement for the complete build. The kit was delivered close to the site pad. The kit was packaged very well and was received with no damage. The customer service was outstanding. The shed was excellent quality. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend Sheds Unlimited to anyone.


Oct 27, 2014 by Tom Tramaglini

Great shed; quick delivery; customer service outstanding; delivery guy was great and did exactly what was supposed to be done.


thrilled

Oct 27, 2014 by Lowell
City And State: West Chester, PA 

The price was the main reason I picked Sheds Unlimited to begin, and was worried that the quality might be lacking. They brought the shed early, which really helped me out, and it looks great - very sturdy.


Oct 23, 2014 by rache d
City And State: Dorset vermont 

beautiful job - these guy did a great job and built our garage in one day. They even custom matched the colors of our house. many people have commented how nice our new garage looks and how well built it is


Ticket Booth

Oct 21, 2014 by Michael
City And State: Warminster PA 

GREAT JOB! Was build well and perfect. MANY people asked us where we got it from and we proudly told them.


AN EXTREMELY HAPPY VERMONT CUSTOMER

Oct 21, 2014 by Gary LeBoeuf
City And State: Moretown Vermont 

Just a note to tell you how extremely happy my wife Pauline and I are of the quality and craftmanship that exists with your company . Your employees Mark, Will and John who erected our garage are second to none . We didn't think that companies like yours even existed . Their work ethics was absolutely unbelievable . Please keep your crew and don't ever lose them . I don't know how to express in words how happy and pleased we are and especially very thankful for working with us . I will recommend you to everyone .
Gary and Pauline


Sheds Unlimited Inc. 717-442-3281 281 White Horse Rd. Gap PA, 17527 USA 4.9 5.0 217 217 PROS - great people, very polite and professional and well made products.CONS - Our prefab 1-car garage (shed with a garage door) was delivered completely bug infested. Flying bu
Page:
123»
email