HTML tutorial

 

On the simple requirements that hand and amount http://moneyloansonline.com.au needs so there comes up.

Sheds Unlimited Reviews by Outdoor Garden Shed and Garage Customers

Read the Sheds Unlimited Reviews by Customers

Sheds Unlimited Reviews is where you can let us know how we have performed and inform others of your experience with us. Write a Sheds Unlimited outdoor garden shed or prefab car garage review about your experience from beginning to end. Use the SHARE bar to the left to tell others about your experience with purchasing an outdoor shed or garage from Sheds Unlimited. Please note that your email will NOT appear on the Sheds Unlimited reviews.To review a specific Chicken Coop please go to the CHICKEN COOP STORE and choose your coop model.

Thank you very much for helping spread the word by writing your Sheds Unlimited Reviews and we look forward to serving you and your friends and neigbors in the future.

Leave Your Sheds Unlimited Reviews by Clicking Below

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

40" x 15" Shed

Sep 16, 2014 by Thomas Yelverton
City And State: 1299 Conklin Rd. 

OUTSTANDING EVERY RESPECT! I recently had a shed / garage made from Shed's Unlimited. From the start to the finish, this company and it's representatives went out of their way to answer all my questions (which were frequent and borderline annoying!). The reps were always professional, kind and courteous. This was delivered ON TIME (actually earlier than expected), and professionally delivered with masterful precision. I was AMAZED! If you are interested in the BEST PRICE ANYWHERE, and the BEST SERVICE AVAILABLE.....THIS IS YOUR COMPANY! LASTLY, I was BLOWN AWAY with the craftsmanship and how well built the shed was! I would certainly come back for any further prefabricated shed or building structure! WELL DONE! THANK YOU MANY TIMES OVER!! YOUR THE BEST!!


Sep 11, 2014 by Wayne Romano
City And State: Smynra De 

THIS IS THE SECOND SHED THAT HAD BOUGHT FROM SHEDS UNLIMITED. WE SHOULD HAVE TAKEN THE FIRST ONE WHEN WE SOLD OUR HOUSE.. BOUGHT THE SAME EXACT ONE AS THE FIRST TIME AND THE QUALITY IS GREAT !!! I AM VERY HAPPY AND WOULD RECOMMEND SHEDS UNLIMITED TO EVERYONE !!!


Great Building

Sep 09, 2014 by Alan D. Jones
City And State: Dunkirk Maryland 

The Potting Shed is well built, looks great and just what we wanted. We would recommend this company to anyone interested in a nice and well constructed shed.


Lean-to shed

Sep 09, 2014 by John
City And State: Frederick MD 

Very nice construction and looks like it was built with the house. Delivery went well with a very little damage to the grass. Would easily recommend SHed Unlimited to anyone wanting a very good value.


Sep 08, 2014 by Steve
City And State: N.y. 

very pleased with my new shed. to have all the work done for the same price of buying a kit and having to build it and paint it. you cant beat it. easily went from trailer to pad in a few minutes. wish it had a gable vent ill have to add it.


Great job all around!

Sep 08, 2014 by Eric vozzella
City And State: Dracut, ma 

Excellent job by everyone at Sheds Unlimited. From the design phase with Mark and Delmar to plans and scheduling with Kyle and John. Everything went exactly as planned and scheduled, which is a rarity these days. Any questions or concerns on my 24x36 oversized 3 car garage were answered within minutes not days or weeks. Craftsmanship is A+ and the crew of four workers were second to none working quickly and carefully to keep my already landscaped site prestine. Thank you guys again for a job well done!
Eric


Outstanding

Sep 08, 2014 by Charles and Jane Brown
City And State: Marion, North Carolina 

It was important o us to have a garden shed that blended with our the traditionl style of our home. We worked with Mark who helped us design a shed that had features that we preferred.

Our entire neighorhood was extremely impressed and amazed by the skill and work ethic of Mark, John, and Wille. They had a muddy six foot downhill space that they had to negotiate in order to unload and place the bulding materials in our yard. They arrived at 6:00 am started work without complaints or hesitation and never stopped until our shed was completed at 7:45 pm. They got 3 large pizzas at lunch time which was their breakfast and lunch they ate it as they worked.
We have been pleased with every aspect of our dealings with Sheds Unlimited. We cannot praise this organization highly enough.


Great Shed and Great Service

Sep 07, 2014 by Claire Felix
City And State: Southampton, NY 

From beginning to end, the service was outstanding. I loved the fact that I could buy a prefabricated shed that was such good quality and good looking for such a reasonable price. It is exactly what I wanted and needed without having to hire anyone to build it. Everything was seamless!


Sep 07, 2014 by Nick Mazzolla
City And State: North Arlington, NJ 

Great Product, Great Service. It was amazing how one person was able to get shed off truck bed onto the mule and place it exactly to the inch where I wanted the shed to be placed. I'll be back to buy again.


Outstanding Garage

Sep 07, 2014 by Tom C.
City And State: Chelmsford, MA 

I am thrilled with the garage I bought from Sheds Unlimited! I couldn't be happier with it.
It looks great, with everything built exactly as I specified in my order.

The customer service was also outstanding, from my initial inquiry to the final delivery and set up, everyone at Sheds Unlimited was very friendly and professional.


Simply the Best

Sep 06, 2014 by Ross & Colleen Duncan
City And State: Lenoir City, TN 

We didn't want the "run of the mill" garage.
The Garden Shed dormer windows, shutters,clapboard siding etc. was so eye catching!

What we needed was a two car garage with full attic. First time Sheds Unlimited constructed this concept.
They accomplished it with flying colors! Exact paint match too.

The three men never stopped working. John, Willie and Mark.

They could teach the new generation how to work and the definition of fortitude.

The entire organization of Sheds Unlimited cannot be compared to in this day and age. Honesty and craftsmanship is Sheds Unlimited.

If and when you do hire them, congrats and great choice, you found them!
Thank you,
John
Delmar
Mark
John
Willie
Mark


Simply the Best

Sep 05, 2014 by Ross and Colleen Duncan
City And State: Lenoir City, TN 

We didn't want the "run of the mill" garage.
The Garden Shed dormer windows, shutters etc. was so eye catching!
What we needed was a two car garage with full attic.
First time Sheds Unlimited constructed this concept.
They accomplished it with flying colors! Exact paint match too.

The three men never stopped working, John, Willie, and Mark.
They could teach the new generation what the definition of fortitude is. True hard working impressive men.
The entire organization of Shed Unlimited cannot be compared to in this day and age. Five stars all the way around.
If and when you do hire them, congrats, and great choice, you found them. :)
.


Aug 26, 2014 by Dee
City And State: .Norriton P 

My experience with Sheds Unlimited was Excellent. The shed is exactly what I ordered. Delivery was on time and the Customer Service was all excellent. I would definitely recommend Sheds Unlimited.


Replacement Shed

Aug 23, 2014 by Randy G
City And State: Colonia NJ 

I was very pleased with my 18x12 shed that I had purchased. The only issue I saw was some of the studs were knotty and looked chewed.The overall structure of the shed itself was great. My co-workers and friends loved the style and color. I would recommend Shed Unlimited to anyone who is looking for looking for a shed to buy.


Great Shed

Aug 23, 2014 by Leo
City And State: Newtown, PA 

Love the shed and service I received from Sheds Unlimited.


What an experience !!!!!!

Aug 21, 2014 by Rich A.
City And State: Warminster, PA 

From our initial phone contact to the final delivery, the service, quality, and communication was A-ONE. We shopped extensively for a shed in Bucks County. We then called Sheds Unlimited spoke to Kyle, who did such a great job answering our questions, we decided to take a 60 mile ride to Sheds Unlimited. We were glad we did. The ease of the sale, the no pressure approach, the excellent price, the superior quality, the efficient delivery,made the whole process enjoyable.
My recommendation: do not waste your time, go to sheds unlimited for complete satisfaction.


Aug 20, 2014 by Mike F

We were very pleased with the timely manner in which our shed was delivered and the pleasent and courteous driver who delivered it. I would recommend sheds unlimited to anyone who is buying a shed.


Great Customer Service

Aug 20, 2014 by Lisa N.
City And State: Rio Grande, NJ 

I have to admit the customer service of Sheds Unlimited is great! The response time to any emails is faster than lightening, there is always a live person there to answer the phone and the guy they sent to deliver the shed was professional, patient and very polite.

My only "complaint" is that there seemed to be quite a few of the shed's studs that were very knotty, and some even looked a bit chewed up. The overall quality of the shed seems to be great but I do have a small issue with the studs that were used.

Overall, I would recommend Sheds Unlimited for their prices and customer service...which I already have to several people.

Response: Thank you for your honesty in the review. At Sheds Unlimited we do not use premium framing material for the simple reason that it would be cost prohibitive. We strive to use quality materials while giving our customers their buildings at competitive prices. Glad you are happy overall and thanks again for sharing your thoughts!


Fantastic Shed

Aug 19, 2014 by Grant Y.
City And State: Pottsville, PA 

I could not be happier with our shed and service we received. I originally ordered a shed from Home Depot but ran into one problem after another with the delivery. After cancelling that order I found Sheds Unlimited. The price was lower installed and delivered and the shed was far more superior than what I expected from Home Depot.


Great Purchasing Experience

Aug 17, 2014 by Liam
City And State: Quakertown, PA 

We ordered a great quality shed from Sheds Unlimited. Not only was it the best price (after checking ~5 places) it is built to last!


Sheds Unlimited Inc. 717-442-3281 281 White Horse Rd. Gap PA, 17527 USA 4.9 5.0 188 188 OUTSTANDING EVERY RESPECT! I recently had a shed / garage made from Shed's Unlimited. From the start to the finish, this company and it's representatives went out of their way to
Page:
123»
email