HTML tutorial

 

On the simple requirements that hand and amount http://moneyloansonline.com.au needs so there comes up.

Sheds Unlimited Reviews by Outdoor Garden Shed and Garage Customers

Read the Sheds Unlimited Reviews by Customers

Sheds Unlimited Reviews is where you can let us know how we have performed and inform others of your experience with us. Write a Sheds Unlimited outdoor garden shed or prefab car garage review about your experience from beginning to end. Use the SHARE bar to the left to tell others about your experience with purchasing an outdoor shed or garage from Sheds Unlimited. Please note that your email will NOT appear on the Sheds Unlimited reviews.To review a specific Chicken Coop please go to the CHICKEN COOP STORE and choose your coop model.

Thank you very much for helping spread the word by writing your Sheds Unlimited Reviews and we look forward to serving you and your friends and neigbors in the future.

Leave Your Sheds Unlimited Reviews by Clicking Below

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jul 01, 2015 by Chris

Ordered the exact same shed I bought less than a year ago. After delivery The corner trim pieces were the wrong color. I was told it was my fault and would have to pay for new ones. This was after they moved my delivery up by 3 weeks and I had to over pay someone to come take down my fence. Bc of the short notice.

Response: Hello Chris, This is Chris from the Sheds Unlimited Marketing Team. I apologize for your difficult experience. I sent an inquiry to the management at Sheds Unlimited to find out how we can resolve this. We strive for a happy customer every time and I hope we can take care of this so that in the end you will be another satisfied customer. Again, I apologize for this situation and will do my best to bring about a better ending. Feel free to email me at chris@shedsunlimited.net to discuss it further. Chris


Great Shed

Jul 01, 2015 by Greg
City And State: Hellertown, Pa 

Great shed at a great price! I needed 5ft doors and they were abke to customize it no problem. Delivery was quick and on time! If you are in the market for a shed this is the place to go.


Jun 30, 2015 by Deb
City And State: Nazareth, PA 

This is the 2nd shed I have ordered from them and it is great quality and attractive especially for the price! They are a friendly, customer service oriented company. Very pleased with the product and dealing with everyone. Thumbs up Sheds Unlimited! Couldn't be happier!


Incredible Shed

Jun 30, 2015 by Deanna J
City And State: Cranford 

We order a 10x12 shed and followed the instructions for the stone pad and the shed fit perfectly! The staff is extremely nice and helpful, and the builders ( we had to have it built on site) were the hardest working people I've seen in years! TOTAL efficient, and extremely accurate. The never took a break and completed everything in 7 hours. It was amazing to watch. After the 2nd day if was built we had a horrendous rain storm, and not ONE drop of rain entered the shed! HATS OFF boys! My neighbors are thinking of getting one too!


Nice shed, reasonable price

Jun 04, 2015 by Rick
City And State: Coplay PA 

I ordered a 10X14 stock shed. I was told it would take 3-5 weeks for delivery. But we had it in a week. The delivery man was quick, efficient and professional. The cost, even with $175 delivery fee, was cheaper than anybody in the area. Sheds Unlimited beat the next closest competitor by more than $200. I am pleased with the shed. It seems very solid & well built. I would recommend Sheds Unlimited to anyone.


Excellent service

Jun 03, 2015 by Heather
City And State: Titusville, NJ 

This company was very professional to work with. They are timely and did a super job installing the garage. I will return again to order a potting shed.


She'd Owner

Jun 02, 2015 by David Perez
City And State: Toms Tiver, NJ 

We were extremely happy with the whole process of purchasing our 12 x 16 shed. From the time we ordered to the time of delivery this company has be helpful, good to work with, and always willing to problem solve if needed. And finally, the product was of very good quality and very reasonably priced. If we ever need another shed, we would definitely use Sheds Unlimited without hesitation.


Great Company, Great Shed

Jun 02, 2015 by Jerome Ragusa
City And State: West Islip, NY 

It was a pleasure doing business with Sheds Unlimited from start to finish. Their phone Reps are very knowledgeable and courteous. Ordering was a breeze. I was bale to pick the color of every part of the shed from the roof shingles to the door trim and everything in between. My new shed is very sturdy, put together very well, and looks great. Their delivery guy was great to deal with and he knew exactly what he was doing as he placed my shed exactly where I wanted it to go. Finally their price could not be beat. I highly recommend Shed Unlimited


Could not be happier

Jun 02, 2015 by Roy Belcher
City And State: Chestertown maryland 

i have been shopping for over a year for a shed. I got a price from sheds unlimited and could not believe the deal... So wife and I took a ride to gap pa to check them out.. Ordered our 10x12 shed right then and there..and from the time the driver with our shed pulled up it only took him 20 minutes to get our shed unloaded and set in place.. I was amazed... You can go wrong with sheds unlimited.. Very very friendly folks up in gap pa
Roy Belcher


Home owner

Jun 02, 2015 by Robert White
City And State: New Jersey 

Great people to deal with quilty work great people to deal with


Happy

Jun 02, 2015 by Albert and Edna Wheatley
City And State: Wilmington, DE 

The shed matches our house PERFECTLY; like they were built together.
The time of delivery was as promised.
The pad was done by someone recommended by Sheds Unlimited, and they also did a GREAT job. Everything turned out PERFECT.
We highly recommend Sheds Unlimited because they are simply AWESOME.


New Shed

Jun 01, 2015 by John Hickey
City And State: Springfield,PA 

Great place to purchase a shed. Great Customer Service and deliver on time. Everyone I dealt with was great


Jun 01, 2015 by Drew mangrr
City And State: Massapequa. NY 

The entire experience was excellent. The staff was extremely knowledgeable with their product and helpful the ordering process. The shed was constructed and delivered in the the time that they promised The price was very competitive with those of sheds in my local area. I would highly recommend Sheds Unlimited to my friends


Jun 01, 2015 by John Mills
City And State: Brookside, NJ 

My wife and I started out with the Workshop Garage; we agonized over details, upgrades and modifications. The folks at Sheds Unlimited were very accomodating revising the drawings numerous times. Eventually, we upgraded to the Legacy Garage with 2 X 6 construction and a 12 on 12 roof pitch. We now have beautiful two car grarage with great useable upstairs space. Well built and solid. We are very pleased.


Nice Buying Exerience

Jun 01, 2015 by Ben
City And State: Silver Spring,MD 

What a nice buying experience. The staff was great to work with and the delivery went as planned. Great customer service and a great shed.


Great job! Nice people!

Jun 01, 2015 by Brianna & Roger McAvoy
City And State: Westport, Massachusetts 

From the planning process to the build, we had a wonderful experience! Very professional, gave us guidance and answered all our questions as to the process. The build team arrived on schedule and worked diligently to complete our 2-story, 2-car garage with 10-foot lean-to shed. Excellent workmanship, down to the last detail. Quality materials and genuinely nice crew with an exceptional work ethic.


Great Customer Service

Apr 29, 2015 by Yakup Aydin
City And State: Somerdale, NJ 

We were extremely satisfied with the customer service we received. Couldn't be happier with our shed! Awesome deals!


Apr 27, 2015 by Jeff
City And State: Columbia, MD 

I found the staff and build-out crew to be fantastic to deal with. The attitude from everyone was "can do" and what can I do to give you what you need. There is not thing I would change from my experience.


Very Happy Customer

Apr 24, 2015 by Frank
City And State: Fairfax, VA 

I had a great experience with these guys. The delivery charge was a little expensive--for me in Virginia, it was 1/4 of the total price. That seemed hard to justify until I started comparison shopping and found the sheds were so much more expensive I'd be paying more for a comparable shed anyway.

The folks on the phone were very helpful. They worked with me to make sure we could get the shed where I wanted it (a slope that can get a little muddy).

The delivery guy went really smoothly. That little "Mule" thing is pretty cool.

The shed looks amazing--I'm looking forward to getting all my stuff moved in.


Apr 24, 2015 by Grant Ridgley
City And State: Sykesville 

Building looks great and is well constructed. Delivery went well. The young man placed it exactly where I wanted it. One area of improvement is the locking mechanism. It does not contacted enough over the door frame to be affective. I scabbed a 1x3 on the door frame and it\'s fine now.

Response: Hello Grant, Thanks for your advice on improving our product. We appreciate your thoughts and your business! Have a great day! Sheds Unlimited


Sheds Unlimited Inc. 717-442-3281 281 White Horse Rd. Gap PA, 17527 USA 4.9 5.0 260 260 Ordered the exact same shed I bought less than a year ago. After delivery The corner trim pieces were the wrong color. I was told it was my fault and would have to pay for new one
Page:
123»
email