HTML tutorial

 

On the simple requirements that hand and amount http://moneyloansonline.com.au needs so there comes up.

Sheds Unlimited Reviews by Outdoor Garden Shed and Garage Customers

Read the Sheds Unlimited Reviews by Customers

Sheds Unlimited Reviews is where you can let us know how we have performed and inform others of your experience with us. Write a Sheds Unlimited outdoor garden shed or prefab car garage review about your experience from beginning to end. Use the SHARE bar to the left to tell others about your experience with purchasing an outdoor shed or garage from Sheds Unlimited. Please note that your email will NOT appear on the Sheds Unlimited reviews.To review a specific Chicken Coop please go to the CHICKEN COOP STORE and choose your coop model.

Thank you very much for helping spread the word by writing your Sheds Unlimited Reviews and we look forward to serving you and your friends and neigbors in the future.

Leave Your Sheds Unlimited Reviews by Clicking Below

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Aug 26, 2014 by Dee
City And State: .Norriton P 

My experience with Sheds Unlimited was Excellent. The shed is exactly what I ordered. Delivery was on time and the Customer Service was all excellent. I would definitely recommend Sheds Unlimited.


Replacement Shed

Aug 23, 2014 by Randy G
City And State: Colonia NJ 

I was very pleased with my 18x12 shed that I had purchased. The only issue I saw was some of the studs were knotty and looked chewed.The overall structure of the shed itself was great. My co-workers and friends loved the style and color. I would recommend Shed Unlimited to anyone who is looking for looking for a shed to buy.


Great Shed

Aug 23, 2014 by Leo
City And State: Newtown, PA 

Love the shed and service I received from Sheds Unlimited.


What an experience !!!!!!

Aug 21, 2014 by Rich A.
City And State: Warminster, PA 

From our initial phone contact to the final delivery, the service, quality, and communication was A-ONE. We shopped extensively for a shed in Bucks County. We then called Sheds Unlimited spoke to Kyle, who did such a great job answering our questions, we decided to take a 60 mile ride to Sheds Unlimited. We were glad we did. The ease of the sale, the no pressure approach, the excellent price, the superior quality, the efficient delivery,made the whole process enjoyable.
My recommendation: do not waste your time, go to sheds unlimited for complete satisfaction.


Aug 20, 2014 by Mike F

We were very pleased with the timely manner in which our shed was delivered and the pleasent and courteous driver who delivered it. I would recommend sheds unlimited to anyone who is buying a shed.


Great Customer Service

Aug 20, 2014 by Lisa N.
City And State: Rio Grande, NJ 

I have to admit the customer service of Sheds Unlimited is great! The response time to any emails is faster than lightening, there is always a live person there to answer the phone and the guy they sent to deliver the shed was professional, patient and very polite.

My only "complaint" is that there seemed to be quite a few of the shed's studs that were very knotty, and some even looked a bit chewed up. The overall quality of the shed seems to be great but I do have a small issue with the studs that were used.

Overall, I would recommend Sheds Unlimited for their prices and customer service...which I already have to several people.

Response: Thank you for your honesty in the review. At Sheds Unlimited we do not use premium framing material for the simple reason that it would be cost prohibitive. We strive to use quality materials while giving our customers their buildings at competitive prices. Glad you are happy overall and thanks again for sharing your thoughts!


Fantastic Shed

Aug 19, 2014 by Grant Y.
City And State: Pottsville, PA 

I could not be happier with our shed and service we received. I originally ordered a shed from Home Depot but ran into one problem after another with the delivery. After cancelling that order I found Sheds Unlimited. The price was lower installed and delivered and the shed was far more superior than what I expected from Home Depot.


Great Purchasing Experience

Aug 17, 2014 by Liam
City And State: Quakertown, PA 

We ordered a great quality shed from Sheds Unlimited. Not only was it the best price (after checking ~5 places) it is built to last!


Quality Shed & EZ Transaction

Aug 16, 2014 by Monroe W.
City And State: Berlin 

It was a pleasure to buy a shed from a company that knows customers service. The ordering process was so EZ and the delivery was so simple with there delivery mule. Every other shed company just wanted to drop the shed in the driveway and I was responsible for getting it in the back yard for about the same price. The construction of the shed was top notch.
Thank You Sheds Unlimited, I would highly recommend you to anyone.


Good Shed and Deal

Aug 16, 2014 by Joe S.
City And State: Bel Air Md. 

Shopped around and this was the best deal out there. Shed was built to last. Had to wait for delivery but it was worth it!! Very pleased with customer service.


An excellent transaction.

Aug 15, 2014 by Brooke B.
City And State: Newark, Delaware 

We had a great experience all around.
Excellent communication and customer
service. The men who came to our home
and built the shed, were friendly and
efficient. Just two of them had the shed
put together in one afternoon.
Thanks so much.

Brooke and Kate Barney


These people earn every nickel.

Aug 15, 2014 by Bill R.
City And State: White Haven 

I ordered a 28X50 garage with 12' walls and a full attic with vinyl siding to match my house. Six weeks after ordering, right on schedule, three guys showed up with a single truck and trailer that had all the materials on it. They built the entire building in TWO days start to finish, and after they left I barely found a dustpan of debris. They were extremely fast, professional, very friendly and the building is the same quality as any stick-built, if not better. Shingles and siding are all straight as an arrow, I can't find a single error anywhere. It's pointless to hassle with local contractors, just call these folks and have a nice day.


Aug 15, 2014 by Lauren
City And State: Quakertown pa 

Very happy and satisfied with our shed. Customer service was awesome. Great follow through with phone calls and any questions. Would highly recommend.


Aug 15, 2014 by Richard
City And State: Reading 

Custom shed is the way to go..I thought I would take advantage of a shed that was built over winter..to take advantage of the savings..not a good thing. the ridge vent was missing along with the plate across the doorway... and from being stored in the field down back all the water run-off through that area the shed was twisted the side door still is not opening the way it should. the rear 4 x 4 was hanging when it was placed on the pad and others twisted. I reported the problems and the way they talked to me this was a normal thing.. and they were fighting with the township so they could get the storage problem taken care of down back. I will have a carpenter do the repairs and install the ridge vent.. You get what you pay for. PAY THE EXTRA..I still like the shed and will get all repairs done.

Response: Sorry to hear about your problems with your building. Your building does come with a five year warranty. I hope we can do something to make these corrections so you will not have to hire a carpenter to do the repairs. We will have someone give you a call to make the corrections or replace your building.


Replacement shed

Aug 15, 2014 by Mark Brittingham
City And State: Royersford, PA 

I ordered a shed to replace an older one that was starting to fall apart. The website was extremely easy to use and I had what I wanted identified when I called. It was very easy to order and the shed was delivered exactly when they promised. The construction of the shed was excellent. I look forward to many good years with this building.


8' x 18' Maxi Barn

Aug 14, 2014 by Janet Archer
City And State: Temple Hills, MD 

I put in my order and a few weeks later we have our lovely barn delivered in our backyard. The service was beyond excellent, they listened to my needs and specs and give me exactly what I asked for. I could not have gotten a shed of this size and value from third party seller. So, I encourage you to contact them for your next shed.

Thank you again for the wonderful service I received.


The good reviews are true

Aug 14, 2014 by Laine Kasdras
City And State: Boyertown, pa 

Getting a shed from these guys couldn't be easier. We did a rent to own arrangement because we had buildings collapse last winter and needed good, dry storage space and our plan is to build a garage and then return the shed (rent to own is really a month to month rental). The quality and appearance of the shed makes want to pay off the loan and keep it.


10 x 20 Workshop

Aug 14, 2014 by Rob
City And State: Newark, De 

Saturday shed hunting. Picked out an in stock shed.
Looked at all sheds on the property. Found one the size I wanted. Color and features were fine. Thanks to Steve for staying a little late on a Saturday afternoon to finalize my purchase. Saved 5% and got free delivery. Took me 2 weeks to prepare my site another 1 1/2 weeks for delivery, Everyone contacted by phone was very pleaseant. Delivery went real smooth and on time. Driver was very nice and did not hesitate to move my shed 1 inch in two different directions at my request. Quality shed. I am very happy with my purchase. Highly recommend.


Aug 14, 2014 by Pat C

Very nice shed, delivery was a breeze.Very satisfied.


Best Purcase In Awhile!

Aug 14, 2014 by Heather Knaub
City And State: Reading, PA 

My husband and I looked for a new shed at many places. Sheds Unlimited was a step above the other places. Their lot is huge, and they have so many prebuilt sheds to look at. Even if you want a custom built, it makes it nice to be able to see the options in person first. The employees were all very nice and helpful, from the first time we looked, to delivery. The delivery went very smooth, and I was impressed at how easy they made it look to get my shed where I needed it. We did give the delivery guy a tip. I would recommend this company and their sheds to anyone in the market for one.


Sheds Unlimited Inc. 717-442-3281 281 White Horse Rd. Gap PA, 17527 USA 4.9 5.0 176 176 My experience with Sheds Unlimited was Excellent. The shed is exactly what I ordered. Delivery was on time and the Customer Service was all excellent. I would definitely recommend
Page:
123»
email