HTML tutorial

 

On the simple requirements that hand and amount http://moneyloansonline.com.au needs so there comes up.

Sheds Unlimited Reviews by Outdoor Garden Shed and Garage Customers

Read the Sheds Unlimited Reviews by Customers

Sheds Unlimited Reviews is where you can let us know how we have performed and inform others of your experience with us. Write a Sheds Unlimited outdoor garden shed or prefab car garage review about your experience from beginning to end. Use the SHARE bar to the left to tell others about your experience with purchasing an outdoor shed or garage from Sheds Unlimited. Please note that your email will NOT appear on the Sheds Unlimited reviews.To review a specific Chicken Coop please go to the CHICKEN COOP STORE and choose your coop model.

Thank you very much for helping spread the word by writing your Sheds Unlimited Reviews and we look forward to serving you and your friends and neigbors in the future.

Leave Your Sheds Unlimited Reviews by Clicking Below

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Mar 05, 2015 by whitney minner

We absolutely love our shed! All our neighbors have even commented on how nice it looks. We have been in many different sheds at family and friends places and at sales centers for sheds and hands down this shed is constructed better than others we have seen. Very happy and would highly recommend Sheds Unlimited!


Very nice shed

Feb 04, 2015 by Gary
City And State: EHT NJ 

Very well built and for the price you can't beat it! Will definitely refer them to anyone!


Changes no problem

Feb 01, 2015 by Diane
City And State: Prospect Park, PA 

Our local zoning board had a ton of requirements that resulted in us changing our shed order 3 times. Sheds Unlimited was very flexible and helpful. In the end we love our shed and are happy that we went to Shed's Unlimited to get it. We highly recommend.


owner

Feb 01, 2015 by joseph w gallini
City And State: Chestnut ridge n y 

the whole experience was a pleasure excep I don't like the fact that they used particaleboard to sheath the roof ! for the cost of the shed i was ezpecting solid material!


Thank Heaven

Jan 30, 2015 by New Life Community Church
City And State: Huntingdon Valley, PA 

When our church was presented with a storage need we started looking for a shed. Fortunately we were led to Sheds Unlimited. Austin, who walked us through the the options,was very patient and answered all our questions and never let on how little we knew about shed construction. He sent requested support diagrams and information for our congregational presentation and permit request. Everything went smoothly and we are very happy. Thank you Austin and the staff and owners of Sheds Unlimited Inc. it has been a pleasure doing business with you. Too bad you only let me give you 5 stars...you deserve MORE!


Beautiful Shed

Jan 29, 2015 by Lorinda
City And State: Chincoteague Island, VA 

I am very satisfied with the purchase of my shed. Superior quality workmanship at a great price. Friendly staff, great to work with. I was totally amazed at how one man was able to set the shed in such a tight location in my yard so easily. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a shed to buy from Sheds Unlimited!


Great Company

Jan 29, 2015 by Dennis Kolecki
City And State: Collingswood, NJ 

From the very first time I called for information it was a positive experience. Knowledgeable and friendly staff worked with me through the entire process. Even when I had to change the size and location of the doors, the staff at Sheds Unlimited were professional. Delivery was on-time and professional. I highly recommend Sheds Unlimited....


A Very Happy Customer

Jan 29, 2015 by Don Benson
City And State: Bedminster, Pa 

I must say that I usually do not buy things without seeing them...so I was a little apprehensive about buying a shed on line and a little concerned about how they were going to deliver it in between our grove of trees...
I shouldn\'t have spent a second worrying about anything as the shed is PERFECT and the delivery process was incredible...
Thank you Sheds Unlimited for the excellence you have provided. You have a very happy customer and you can be assured that I will tell all my friends what a wonderful experience it was...


These guys know what they're doing

Jan 26, 2015 by Russell
City And State: Timonium, MD 

We live in northern Maryland and based on prior reviews, we decided to go with Sheds Unlimited. These guys know what they're doing - When it was time for delivery these guys maneuvered our 8' X 10' shed and placed it on the pad perfectly. The shed is beautiful and well-made and we are very happy with Sheds Unlimited quality and service.


Great alternate to adding on to the house

Jan 22, 2015 by Melissa Nannen
City And State: Bala Cynwyd, PA 

First, I would like to say that everyone I spoke to at Sheds Unlimited was very accommodating. I needed more space in my 2 bedroom house, and I specifically needed a workspace for my growing home business, as well as an art studio. We were looking to create an alternate building in our backyard rather than live through the nightmare of adding on to our house.

Delmar was great at working with me from the start, and ran through several different estimates with me. They did a complete interior package for my shed in knotty pine and even installed radiant electric heaters that I purchased from another company so they could be hardwired behind the paneling and not have the ugly corrugated metal wires be left visible. I also chose to add a 8'x12' loft to my 12'x22' building, and they made me a beautiful detachable ladder so it could be moved when not in use. (Although, they made it so pretty I never want to move it!) Delmar was great at making sure I got the custom building I wanted.

Delivery was nothing short of amazing. We live in a very hilly area with tight, narrow streets. The tractor trailer couldn't even turn to get up our street, so our delivery guy loaded our shed on the mule and rode it up our steep street. Then he had to deliver it on an incredibly sloped, narrow yard. I am sure we were one of the harder deliveries he's had, but he worked at it like a trooper.

I am extremely pleased with my art studio out back. The work was meticulously done and well-built. They installed closed cell insulation which has made the shed easy to warm up even in 20 degree weather. It took the utility company 3 1/2 weeks to get me power after the shed was delivered, and because the shed was so well insulated, I could actually work out there in a heavy coat and not freeze in 35-40 degree weather. I think the combination of insulation and wood paneling also acts as a good sound proofer as well. I live in a pretty urban area and feel like the shed is very quiet compared to our house - I don't hear the outside noises of doors slamming and people talking as much when I am in there.

I would highly recommend this company. For the amount of space we got, we paid a lot less than we would have if we had put on an addition to our house of a comparable size. And best yet, it only had to be delivered!

Response: Thanks for the great recommendation! Thanks for giving us the privilege of building your lovely building!


Best place to get a shed

Jan 16, 2015 by Andrew
City And State: West Hempstead (Long Island),NY 

I\'ve been doing research on a shed and this is the place to buy a quality made shed!!! I was so skeptical that I made a vacation trip out to their location to check out the place in person. I\'ve stopped by several places along the way which made it even better!

First off, this shed was cheaper than most box stores. There is a real plywood floor and the 2x4\'s are in good shape. Everything was constructed nicely and not rushed. Stephen took my order and even though the phone was ringing off the hook, he took his time to answer all my questions and personalized the shed to my liking. Remember to pay in cash or check for a small discount!!! THANK YOU STEPHEN!

Secondly, Austin who was making the appointment with me, I want to praise him for being so patient. I had so many issues with the shed pad they held onto my shed for a bit longer than expected. Finally an appointment was made and not only there were on time, they were early! THANK YOU AUSTIN!

Third, Shane who delivered the shed was very professional. He moved the shed into the tightest part of the house. I was baffled because the shed was supposed to fit through but it seemed that the shed was a bit bigger by a few inches. No problem! Shane was able to maneuver the MULE with precision. He was SO CAREFUL that he was afraid of the flowers and such. I gave him a nice tip cause of the savings in the shed and his precision in using the MULE. Plus a few waters on the road. Treat Shane with care! THANK YOU SHANE!

I wouldn\'t hesitate in buying another shed from this place. This is the place for a quality made shed with CARE.

You GUYS ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Great quality shed!

Jan 12, 2015 by Rob
City And State: Jefferson Twp, NJ 

Very satisfied with the purchase of my shed. Excellent quality at a great price. Friendly staff, great to work with. I am still amazed at how one man was able to set the shed in such a tight location in my yard with such ease. Great job and great shed!


Jan 11, 2015 by Tim
City And State: Ct 

4/5 stars. Well built product. Delivered flawlessly and in impeccable condition. My only complaint was it took approximately 10 weeks to get and there was poor communication with the shipping department. I would use them again

Response: Hello Tim,
Thank you for the review! We apologize for the delay in delivery. This fall turned out to be much busier than expected and with employees being off for various events, we failed to plan properly. We are doing all we can to ensure this does not happen in the future.
Thanks for the good words and we hope you enjoy your shed!
Sheds Unlimited


better late than never

Jan 09, 2015 by Norman Metzger
City And State: Baltimore md 

My shed is just what I ordered, however it took far longer to be delivered than I was told. When you order a shed to store your things in for the winter, having your shed delivered in January , whats the point?
I ordered the shed in October and was never told it would be January when they could schedule it to be delivered. It was only after I paid my initial deposit I was informed it would take 45 days to receive. Of course 45 days turned into 65 days.Listen , they were very nice and friendly to deal with, it would be a little better if they were more realistic when they tell you how long it takes to actually receive your PAID for shed! The good side of this review ,is that the shed is made with quality and good craftsmanship.

Response: Hello Norman,
Thanks a lot for your review despite the difficulty in getting your shed on time. We apologize for the extra delay in getting your building through the line. No doubt, we made some miscalculations this fall as our orders came in faster than we were expecting and many of our Amish workers were off due to their wedding season. We have been putting procedures in place to ensure this does not happen again next fall. While we appreciate having a good workload, we regret that you and others of our customers suffered through all of this.
Thanks a lot for your business, we really do appreciate it!
Hope you get to enjoy the rest of winter more now that your things are in the new shed!
The Sheds Unlimited Team


Man shed

Jan 09, 2015 by Thomas Fasano
City And State: Deer Park New York 

My shed is everything I could of ask for. I could of built my own shed but comparing the.price and the craftsmanship they know what they are doing, and I made the right choice. . The wait was worth the time as did the kids faces seeing this 8 by 16 ft house roll off the truck into our yard. As for the people I spoke to they couldn't be nicer on the phone very helpful in a timely manner never had to wait more then a few minutes. This shed will last and be part of my family for a long time. It may seem funny I said that, but to me being in my yard with my wife n kids doing little things keep us close and a family. To look up n see how nice my yard is and havering a beautiful shed sitting there just make me feel good. Can't wait to order my pool cabanner!!!


BEWARE OF BUGS

Dec 09, 2014 by Barbara
City And State: Bridgewater NJ 

PROS - great people, very polite and professional and well made products.
CONS - Our prefab 1-car garage (shed with a garage door) was delivered completely bug infested. Flying bugs, stink bugs, spiders, so gross. They did reimbursed us for the exterminator. Inspect your purchase upon delivery.

Response: Hello Barb,

We apologize again for the inconvenience you experienced because of the bugs! We will certainly work hard to avoid such a problem again. Part of the problem was that your building was an in-stock building that was on the lot for a time, thus allowing the bugs to find a home there :( We are doing our best to address this problem for the future!

Thanks for your generosity in giving us three stars despite the problems you faced! We appreciate your business.

Enjoy your building!

Sheds Unlimited


So Impressed

Dec 08, 2014 by Anna G
City And State: Broomall, PA 

Wow! I am so impressed with our new shed. The craftsmanship, quality and appearance are beyond expectations. The delivery was on time, professional and skillfully managed. I would recommend Sheds Unlimited to anyone who is looking to purchase the finest shed around.


Very Happy

Dec 08, 2014 by Ryan
City And State: York, PA 

The price of the shed was much lower than other places we checked, while the quality was much higher. The customer service was extremely helpful during the ordering process too. I would strongly recommend Sheds Unlimited - we are happy we did.


Great Experience

Dec 08, 2014 by Jeff
City And State: Moorestown, NJ 

Overall experience was excellent. Website was great, ordering was very easy, delivery updates were very professional and the delivery guy was amazing with his placement of my 10x14 shed in less than 15 minutes. Everyone I spoke to was very knowledgeable, respectful, and pleasant to deal with. Could not ask for a better experience, would recommend Sheds Unlimited to anyone.


Great shed

Dec 02, 2014 by Tom Harwood
City And State: Frederick 

Delivery was on time , price of shed was well below competitors prices, delivery men were able to place our shed where other companies would not even try, I would highly recommend Sheds Unlimited!!


Sheds Unlimited Inc. 717-442-3281 281 White Horse Rd. Gap PA, 17527 USA 4.9 5.0 232 232 We absolutely love our shed! All our neighbors have even commented on how nice it looks. We have been in many different sheds at family and friends places and at sales centers fo
Page:
123»
email