Facebook Twitter Gplus Pinterest YouTube E-mail

On the simple requirements that hand and amount http://moneyloansonline.com.au needs so there comes up.

Sheds Unlimited Reviews by Outdoor Garden Shed and Garage Customers

Read the Sheds Unlimited Reviews by Customers

Sheds Unlimited Reviews is where you can let us know how we have performed and inform others of your experience with us. Write a Sheds Unlimited outdoor garden shed or prefab car garage review about your experience from beginning to end. Use the SHARE bar to the left to tell others about your experience with purchasing an outdoor shed or garage from Sheds Unlimited. Please note that your email will NOT appear on the Sheds Unlimited reviews.To review a specific Chicken Coop please go to the CHICKEN COOP STORE and choose your coop model.

Thank you very much for helping spread the word by writing your Sheds Unlimited Reviews and we look forward to serving you and your friends and neigbors in the future.

Leave Your Sheds Unlimited Reviews by Clicking Below

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

my new shed

Apr 04, 2014 by William Parrish
City And State: Toms River NJ 

All i can say is wow !! the shed that they made for me is beautifull, the craftsmanship is out standing.From dealing with nelson on the phone all the way to delivery and placement on my hard to get to patio was perfect.i would recomend sheds unlimited to everyone.


Maxi Barn garage

Mar 23, 2014 by Chuck
City And State: Havertown, Pa 

Hello,
1st, Sheds unlimited was very helpful meeting the various and extensive requirements of the township.
2nd, The garage was delivered on time exactly as ordered - there were no mistakes.
3rd, The final location of the garage wasn't the easiest to get to but they did a great job, including anchoring it to the pad.
Finally I am very happy with the quality and build.


Great shed BUT

Mar 17, 2014 by Stephen Becker, MD
City And State: Brick, New Jersey 

We were very happy with the shed's construction and delivery.
We were very disappointed to find out the day of the delivery that for a reasonable fee, $150, we could have had the shed painted the same color as the two other buildings on our property. The color chosen was not even close and now I have to paint the shed myself. The company should make all customers aware of this service during the purchase process.

Response: We apologize that you did not find out about this on time! Thanks for the tip...


Outstanding Company

Mar 14, 2014 by Marina Radley
City And State: Manahawkin N.J. 

Extremely pleased with my shed purchase. Appearance and quality are excellent. The price was good. Service was excellent. Very professional and courteous. Delivery was on time,done quickly and accurately. I'm glad I chose Sheds Unlimited for my purchase. Highly recommend them!


Couldn't be More Pleased

Dec 22, 2013 by Elaine Campbell
City And State: Woodlyn, PA 

We researched many places and options before my husband and I took a ride out to Lancaster. We went to many places including Sheds Unlimited. Their product and choices are fantastic and very reasonable including the delivery fee. But, most important to me is Customer Service. I was very impressed with Mark, he made the process so easy and comfortable. That is why we went with Sheds Unlimited. Our shed came just when Nelson promised and the delivery and placement was perfect. Even in the rain, very professional. We love our shed. Thank you to all at Sheds Unlimited.


Very Happy

Dec 21, 2013 by Vicente and Gillian Frontinan
City And State: Medford, MA 

We recently had a two car garage installed. The two guys from Sheds unlimited, Gideon and Mark were unbelievable! They worked so hard and had the garage up in one day. They were also super nice and easy to work with. John, who we dealt with during the design process was also great. Couldn't recommend them highly enough. Our garage is beautiful.


shed

Dec 06, 2013 by Michelle Kelley
City And State: Doylestown, PA 

We were very pleased with the people and experience at Sheds Unlimited. They were very easy to get along with and delivered us a beautiful shed with low impact on our property. Highly recommended.


single car garage

Nov 25, 2013 by John Wadsworth
City And State: Worcester 

I am extremely pleased, not only with the garage, but also how polite and professional the delivery guys were. Mark & Steve did a super job under not great circumstances; they had lost a rear wheel from the 'mule" and the garage still ended up exactly where I wanted it. I'm very pleased !


MAXI BARN

Nov 24, 2013 by James Yunker Sr
City And State: Oxford Pa 

Looks great. Plenty of storage space. Delivered exactly when specified. Price reasonable. Good people to deal with! I am Happy, Happy Happy


awesome

Nov 24, 2013 by robert boyd
City And State: Vernon nj 

Well first off Mark & Willie drove 4 hours to get here and when they did it had been raining for hours , these 2 guys unloaded truck & started at 7:30 am, in the rain & it was about 40* out, they had a 24x20 building up & roof on in less than 6 hours, they installed 3 windows, walk in door, trim & paint. I had a mishap with old garage & asked if they can use my garage door, no problem at all, they finished everything & cleaned up in the dark & still had a 4 hour drive home. I am extremely happy, Mark & Willie you two guys are great, my whole experience from drawings to ordering with John to building being complete was the greatest, Sheds Unlimited is #1 in my book.


Nov 14, 2013 by darren stienstra
City And State: Springfield pa 

I had been trying to make time for two years to build my own. With the winter approaching quickly and still no time with kids sports I decided to purchase. I went to three local distributors and was frustrated with the choices and constraints. I found sheds unlimited in a google search and looked them over. Ordering the shed in the configuration and colors was fast and easy. I got the shed I wanted in two weeks. I couldn't be happier with the quality and design. I already recommended sheds unlimited to a buddy. Great job


Great Quality

Nov 12, 2013 by Joe
City And State: Brooklyn, Ny 

What a great shed. They didnt skimp out on quality as many companies do where they show you the good parts but not the cheap parts. Here the shed is constucted of 2 x 4s and its built solid. I had it delivered and built on site. They built it super fast, Id say there were done in less than 3 hours. So hilarious when they showed up with the longest truck I have ever seen, probably the length of 2 buses. Great shed, I built my own loft and shelves all around, also got bikes hanging from the rafters. Beautiful paint colors. Very happy with my purchase. They did forget to paint my door but they promptly sent me some paint so I can paint it myself. Thanks Sheds Unlimited. Solid deal!!

Response: Great to hear from you! Thanks for choosing Sheds Unlimited!


Great shed at a great price!

Nov 11, 2013 by Tom Bacon
City And State: Lancaster, PA 

I was in the Gap area for work one day and stopped by Sheds Unlimited. Mark was very helpful and allowed me to walk around and take a look at the sheds on site. I ordered my shed on the spot and it was delivered a few weeks later. Thanks for an easy process!


Great Shed

Nov 08, 2013 by John Sommer

Our experience with Steve Jr., Chris and Nelson was excellent. During the process of deciding to purchase a storage shed, all questions were answered promptly and completely. Our visit to your office and plant was a very pleasant experience as well. Steve arranged for the requested modifications to the shed and the shed was delivered on time and as confirmed by Nelson. The installation of our shed went also on with a glitch. We will recommend Shedsunlimited to any of our friends who might be in need of a product you provide.
Thanks again and best regards,

Response: Thank you for the review on our site! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and others!


Outstanding company

Nov 07, 2013 by Judy Hedden
City And State: Doylestown, Pa. 

Having seen an example on my neighbor's property, I knew the quality of the products produced by Sheds Unlimited would be flawless. Thus the more important point would be the customer service I would receive. From the first phone call where all my questions were answered and I was assisted in every aspect of ordering the correct shed to meet my needs, I knew this was one great company. The shed is perfect, the delivery person was efficient and personable. I could not be happier with the experience and would highly recommend this company to all.

Response: Thank you Judy! We are always happy for a happy customers!


Nov 07, 2013 by Robert Yerke
City And State: Milford, DE. 

This was one of the best decisions I made was to have a shed built by Shedsunlimited. Everything went smooth, and the shed was built on site and it turned out just great. Neighbors stop by and comment how great it looks and how it compliments our home and property. The workers were hard working and hardly stopped at all until it was finished. They cleaned up all the debris and painted the nail holes and touched up where needed. If you are looking for a quality shed or garage look no further than SHEDSUNLIMITED, and believe me I am a critical person and I was amazed at the end result.

Response: Great to hear from you! Really appreciate your business and the great compliments!


Nov 06, 2013 by Michael Cronin
City And State: Jamesport, new york 

All good - they did everything they said they would. By taking advantage of some of their promotions, I was able to get a larger shed in vinyl for less than I could have locally for a smaller all wood one. The delivery process was very professional.


Classic Shed Lean to

Nov 06, 2013 by Craig
City And State: Manalapan, New Jersey 

We had a custom 10 x 12 Shed built, which was the classic Shed Style but a “lean to” version, so that we could mount solar panels on the top. We could not be happier with the design and craftsmanship. They made the roof extra sturdy by putting a beam every foot, which helped hold the 500 pounds of solar panels we installed on top.

Shed Unlimited builds a really nice shed, and the people there are very friendly, and professional. We would definitely have another shed built by Sheds Unlimited, and would recommend them to anyone we know, great sheds ,and great people.

Thanks,

Craig Frankie

Response: Thanks for the review! It would be great to see photos of the shed with solar panels! You could send them to chris@shedsunlimited.net


They are great!!!!!!

Nov 05, 2013 by Lisa Scatton
City And State: Plymouth Meeting 

They are wonderful, from talking to them the first to coming to my house to deliver the shed. They are the most polite customer service related people and the shed is beautiful and is a great addition to our property!!!!!!!


Nov 05, 2013 by Steven Henriksen
City And State: Oceanside NY 

Very pleased with service , delivery was great, the mule is a great tool it let the driver get the shed just where I wanted it with no problems


Sheds Unlimited Inc. 717-442-3281 281 White Horse Rd. Gap PA, 17527 USA 4.9 5.0 118 118 All i can say is wow !! the shed that they made for me is beautifull, the craftsmanship is out standing.From dealing with nelson on the phone all the way to delivery and placement
Page:
123»
email
Sheds Unlimited Inc.
281 White Horse Rd. GapPA17527 USA 
 • 717-442-3281