HTML tutorial

 

On the simple requirements that hand and amount http://moneyloansonline.com.au needs so there comes up.

Sheds Unlimited Reviews by Outdoor Garden Shed and Garage Customers

Read the Sheds Unlimited Reviews by Customers

Sheds Unlimited Reviews is where you can let us know how we have performed and inform others of your experience with us. Write a Sheds Unlimited outdoor garden shed or prefab car garage review about your experience from beginning to end. Use the SHARE bar to the left to tell others about your experience with purchasing an outdoor shed or garage from Sheds Unlimited. Please note that your email will NOT appear on the Sheds Unlimited reviews.To review a specific Chicken Coop please go to the CHICKEN COOP STORE and choose your coop model.

Thank you very much for helping spread the word by writing your Sheds Unlimited Reviews and we look forward to serving you and your friends and neigbors in the future.

Leave Your Sheds Unlimited Reviews by Clicking Below

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

We love it!

Jun 23, 2014 by Courtney
City And State: Morgantown, PA 

We had a wonderful experience with the staff at Sheds Unlimited. All were very knowledgeable, helpful and pleasant to work with. John helped us to design and customize a premier one car garage that we could not be happier with. Shane did a great job getting the shed into place and installing the finishing touches. The entire staff was top notch. The new garage really dresses up our back yard and we are so excited to use it. We highly recommend Sheds Unlimited. You will not be disappointed.


Jun 23, 2014 by George Hirsch

We love our shed. An amazing company to deal with. The shed is made perfectly and they went out of their way to please us. The delivery was exceptional. We are very, very, very, pleased.


28X48 maxi barn

Jun 23, 2014 by Karen Sullivan
City And State: Charity, Va 

Awesome experience! The 3 guys who erected the building were wonderful and very accomadating. The building is beautiful, and is actually being turned into a residence. I couldn't be more happy. They are hard working, despite rainy weather and very mountainous terrain. I am making a CD of the process for their office. Again kudos to all involved, and thank you.


almost perfict

Jun 22, 2014 by William Evans
City And State: Ocean View DE 

All the people at shed unlimited are great people seeing the shed are asking if I plan to live in the shed, it looks better than their house. I have only one complaint. The weather vane was not set with North pointing North and my wife will not let me climb on the roof to correct it.

Response: Glad you like the shed but sorry about the problem.


Jun 21, 2014 by ricky

Extremely impressive looking product...excellent installation.....very honest people


Great!!

Jun 20, 2014 by John
City And State: Stroudsburg, PA 

It was a very good experience from start to finish! The salesman was very helpful and very professional and courteous. Delivery was great and shed is fantastic! Wouldn't hesitate to buy from Sheds Unlimited again and would recommend highly.


Very pleased

Jun 09, 2014 by Warren
City And State: Falls Village, CT 

The website was helpful, as were the people I spoke to on the phone. The shed arrived on time, and was exactly as ordered. It is a quality product for a fair price. I would order again.


That was easy

Jun 05, 2014 by William Broadley
City And State: Chesapeake City, MD 

The web site was excellent and very easy to order and figure out the options that we wanted. The quality of our utility shed is great and it looks good in our yard. The delivery was on time and painless with the shed put just where we wanted it. The price was reasonable and competitive with other options. We're very satisfied customers.


Excellent Choice

Jun 04, 2014 by Kirk
City And State: Springfield PA 

Going with Sheds Unlimited was a great choice. The price and the service was excellent. Delivery was quick and we love our new shed.


Jun 02, 2014 by neal Sullivan
City And State: Mahopac ny 

The shed is very good and what I expected. The standard window are alittle small. It was damaged in shipping and waiting to hear back from company but overall shed is nice.


Nice

Jun 02, 2014 by Alice
City And State: Edison NJ 

They really made it easy. The ordering was taken care of by people who know the products. They worked with us on a delivery for us and two of my neighbors who also ordered. The shed was off the truck and in my yard in 20 minutes. So cool to watch the mule. Thanks to Nelson and all the staff people for a quick delivery and a high quality shed.


No complaints!

Jun 02, 2014 by Kim
City And State: Congers New York 

This was my second shed that I bought from you,
I'm as happy with it as I was the first one. Great space
Well built! Love it!


very pleased

Jun 02, 2014 by keith mackjabee
City And State: Parsonsburg Mayland 

I am very happy with the shed I just bought it is built very good its the best built shed I have ever seen its got more then enough room I get so many people who love it I have one friend who took the phone number and web address he wants to buy one to thanks for all your help and placing it where I wanted it to its looks perfect to where its sits in my yard I am glad I went with he 10X12 work shop shed yours Keith

Response: Great to know you had a good experience! Thanks for the feedback...


Great service

Jun 02, 2014 by William Knowles
City And State: Ossining NY 10562 

Service was excellent and the finish product speaks for itself. 12X12 maxibarn. it's beautiful.


Great Experience

Jun 02, 2014 by Erik Nelius
City And State: Freehold, NJ 

A perfect experience. Some things to note from my experience:

1. The website is informative and very easy to navigate
2. The people you will speak with when you call are pleasant and eager to help
3. The ordering process is simple and accurate
4. The delivery was as described (and fun -- we all enjoyed it).
5. The shed is very well constructed.
6. Lastly, the price. If you find a better deal, chances are the quality won't be as good.

All in all, a perfect experience. I couldn't be happier and I'll be recommending shedsunlimited.net to my friends!

Response: Thank you for recommending us to others! We appreciate your business...


12 X 14 workshop

Jun 02, 2014 by Tom Steinruck
City And State: Gilbertsville Pa 

Much nicer than I expected. I could not have built a shed with the same quality and workmanship as this shed. Having a construction background I am well aware of a quality product.
Amazes me they can sell for such a low price.
Installation was also done professionally, made sure it was centered on the pad.


Classic Shed

Jun 02, 2014 by Claud Gamble
City And State: Baldwin Maryland 

We looked at many sheds before we decided on Sheds Unlimited. When we drove up to make a deposit the representative walked us through the whole process. It was delivered as promised by a very efficient driver. The shed came out better than we expected and we have received many compliments rom our neighbors. We will recommend Sheds Unlimited.

Response: Thank you for the lovely words! And thank you for your business...


envy of the neighborhood

Jun 02, 2014 by Craig masayko
City And State: Garnet valley, Pa 

Absolutely beautiful, that's the phrase all the neighbors use when they see the shed.i have been in the construction business for 25 years and can honestly say that the build and install of the shed is top notch. If your in the market for a shed , this is the best place to get it. Special thanks for the young man who placed the shed in a very tight spot, well done

Response: At Sheds Unlimited we are always glad for a happy customer! We would love to see photos of your building...


Excellent Customer service

May 30, 2014 by kerri guneratne
City And State: Newburgh, N.Y. 

Excellent customer service and Excellent Quality Shed.
Our shed came to the Hudson Valley, N.Y approx. 160 miles. Well worth the cost of delivery. Everyone that I dealt with at Sheds Unlimited was very professional and helpful. We needed documents for the town ( ins. certificates, etc) not a problem. Delivery was flawless and simple. Love the mule!! The shed is great and would recommend this company to anyone in the Tri-state area. The cost is lower than local vendors and the quality is superb. Thank you Sheds Unlimited!d


great all around company

May 20, 2014 by mike
City And State: East islip ny 

Cannot say enough how easy it was to deal with Mark and the crew. My calls were met with a friendly voice and everything that was promised was delivered. The shed is great, Nate the driver was great and it was just refreshing not only to be treated the way I was but to receive the friendliness & professionalism from a super bunch of people.


Sheds Unlimited Inc. 717-442-3281 281 White Horse Rd. Gap PA, 17527 USA 4.9 5.0 149 149 We had a wonderful experience with the staff at Sheds Unlimited. All were very knowledgeable, helpful and pleasant to work with. John helped us to design and customize a premier on
Page:
123»
email